Business professional handing over house key to man



In compliance with the Secure and Fair Enforcement of the Mortgage Licensing Act of 2008 (SAFE Act), below is a list of names and unique identification numbers of mortgage loan originators for Dedicated Community Bank.

Christopher P. Bryant, Assistant Vice President – NMLS ID: 649248

John Ivey Brown, Assistant Vice President – NMLS ID: 2005057

Curtis A. Derrick, Vice President – NMLS ID: 628878

James M. Ivey, Jr., President & CEO – NMLS ID: 1198270

Darlington Office

202 Cashua Street
P. O. Box 502
Darlington, SC 29540

P: (843) 395-1956
F: (843) 393-1221

Florence Office

2016 Hoffmeyer Road
Florence, SC 29501

P: (843) 292-0016
F: (843) 292-0220